Personer

Titel

Navn

Mail

Formand

Lone Simonsen

lydert@gmail.com

Næstformand/Byrådsmedlem

Kurt Scheelsbeck

kurtsc@htk.dk

Kasserer

Vagn Sørensen

vl.sorensen@gmail.com

Medlemsansvarlig

Elizabeth Scheelsbeck

escheelsbeck@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Henrik Torning

bhtorning@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Susanne Lang

susanne@johlan.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Maj-Britt Hartvig

m.hartvig@minprivat.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Vivi Holt

vivi_holt@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Finn Søder

fs@e-espersen.dk

Bestyrelsessuppleant

Erik Dollerup

erik.dollerup@privat.dk

Bestyrelsessuppleant

Frede West

fredewestas@gmail.com

Bestyrelsessuppleant

Barbara Frederiksen

barjo@youmail.dk

KU-repræsentant

Steffen Mølgaard Hansen

steffen.m.h@gmail.com

Borgmester

Michael Ziegler

MichaelZi@htk.dk

Byrådsmedlem

Marjan

marjanga@htk.dk

Byrådsmedlem

Merete Scheelsbeck

MereteSc@htk.dk

Byrådsmedlem

John Bilenberg

JohnBi@htk.dk

Byrådsmedlem

Jesper Kirkegaard

JesperKi@htk.dk

Byrådsmedlem

Laurids Christensen

LauridsCh@htk.dk

Byrådsmedlem

Bjarne Kogsbøll

BjarneKo@htk.dk

Byrådsmedlem

Jeanette Ingemann

JeanetteIn@htk.dk

Landsråd 2014